Officers and Directors Elected for 2014 – 2015

At the April Chapter meeting, elections were held for all Officer and Director Positions for the 2014-2015 year. As a result of those present, the following were elected:

David Craig – President
Walt Nicholson – Vice President
Kevin McJunkin – Secretary
Bob Baker – Treasurer

Carey Entz-Rine – Director
Jim Latini – Director
Joe Radley – Director
Scott Rupert – Director
Bob Spencer – Director
Steve Szoke – Director

Congratulations to the above individuals and thank you all for stepping forward to serve YOUR Chapter. We are looking forward to another great year and as always, if you can help the Chapter in any way, please let us know. You do not have to commit to a large amount of time, but any time that you can give to the Chapter is appreciated. If you have any questions, or would like to help, please contact any of the individuals (contact information is on the About Us tab) or send email to

Published by

Susquehanna Chapter of Trout Unlimited

Welcome to the Susquehanna Chapter of Trout Unlimited. Founded in 1964, we are one of Pennsylvania’s oldest chapters, and help protect many miles of central Pennsylvania’s finest streams. Some of our waters include Muncy Creek, Loyalsock Creek, Black Hole Creek, Pine Creek, Slate Run and Lycoming Creek

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s